Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, No. Carolina, So. Carolina, Tennessee
Griffith Sales Associates
Scott Hough
scott@griffithsales.com
4221 Burnt Hickory Rd
Marietta, GA 30064
T +1 (770) 919 1030
M +1 (404) 819 6252
F +1 (866) 701 1258
http://www.griffithsales.com

No. GA, E. TN, So.SC
Scott Hough

MS, AL, So.GA, W.TN
Richard Hembree
(770) 319-8387
richard@griffithsales.com

NC, NE.SC
Jeff Brooks
(336) 970-3314
jeff@griffithsales.com

Colorado, Montana (Eastern), New Mexico & El Paso, Utah, Wyoming
Renkus-Heinz, Direct
Dudley McLaughlin
dudley.mclaughlin@renkus-heinz.com
19201 Cook St.
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
949-588-9997
949-588-9514
http://www.renkus-heinz.com

Illinois (Northern), Wisconsin
Frequency Sales
Gene Williams
gwilliams@frequencysales.com
P.O. Box 167
Des Plaines, IL 60016-0167
T +1 (847) 630 3115
F +1 (847) 892 0485
http://www.frequencysales.com

Alaska
Northmar, Inc.
Bob Entrop, Jr.
bobjr@northmar.com
1011 N.E. 69th Street
Seattle, WA 98115
T +1 (206) 524-5170
F +1 (206) 524-0402
http://northmar.com

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey (South), Pennsylvania (Eastern), Virginia
Taub Sales, Inc.
Steven Taub
taubsales@aol.com
9116 Sudbury Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20901
T +1 (301) 622 9100

Illinois (Southern), Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
AVA - Audio Video Associates Inc.
Ben Shipman
sales@avareps.com
11939 Manchester Rd., #282
St Louis, MO 63131
T +1 (636) 225 3687
F +1 (636) 225 2329
http://www.avareps.com

Arizona, California (Southern), Las Vegas
RH Direct
Dudley McLaughlin
dudley.mclaughlin@renkus-heinz.com
19201 Cook St.
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
T +1 (949) 588-9997
F +1 (949) 588-9514
http://www.renkus-heinz.com/

Florida, Puerto Rico
Vision 2 Marketing
Michael Elias
michaele@vision2marketing.com
621 Mockingbird Lane
Plantation, FL 33324
T +1 (954) 401-8872

http://www.vision2marketing.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western), West Virginia
McFadden Sales
Andrew Yost
info@mcfadden-sales.com
253 N. State Street, Suite 100
Westerville, OH 43081
T +1 (800) 837 1765
F +1 (614) 899 7957
http://www.mcfadden-sales.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Native Media
Michael Austin
michael@nativemediasales.com
430 E. Huisache Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212
T +1 (210) 900 2250
F +1 (210) 784 8478
http://www.nativemediasales.com

Hawaii
Layer 8 Inc.
Rocky Giannetta
sales@layer8inc.net
1148 Rothwell Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
T +1 (916) 872 8744
F +1 (916) 872 8745
http://www.layer8inc.net

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin (Western)
Thor Marketing
David Thormodsgaard
david@thormartketing.net
12527 Central Avenue NE
STE 192
Minneapolis, MN 55434
T +1 (612) 321 1987
M +1 (612) 321 1987

http://www.ThorMarketing.net

California (Northern), Nevada
Layer 8 Inc.
Rocky Giannetta
sales@layer8inc.net
1148 Rothwell Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
T +1 (916) 872 8744
F +1 (916) 872 8745
http://www.layer8inc.net

Idaho, Montana (Western), Oregon, Washington
Northmar Inc.
Bob Entrop
bobjr@northmar.com
1011 N.E. 69th Street
Seattle, WA 98115
T +1 (206) 524-5170
F +1 (206) 524-0402
http://northmar.com

New York, North NJ, New England
NFS Communications
Naji Wassaf
naji@nfscom.com
6 Bayberry Dr.
Suffern, NY 10901
845-368-3140
914-772-2167

http://www.nfscom.com/

New England
Reggie Payne
VP, Audio Products
NFS Communications Inc.
8 Scottsdale Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
reggie@nfscom.com
978-869-4223