Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, No. Carolina, So. Carolina, Tennessee
Griffith Sales Associates
Scott Hough
scott@griffithsales.com
4221 Burnt Hickory Rd
Marietta, GA 30064
T +1 (770) 919 1030
M +1 (404) 819 6252
F +1 (866) 701 1258
http://www.griffithsales.com

No. GA, E. TN, So.SC
Scott Hough

MS, AL, So.GA, W.TN
Richard Hembree
(770) 319-8387
richard@griffithsales.com

NC, NE.SC
Jeff Brooks
(336) 970-3314
jeff@griffithsales.com

California (Southern), Las Vegas
Pacific AV
Scott Wrege
scott@pacificav.net

SoCal,
T +1 (858) 344 7680
C +1 (858) 344 7680

http://www.pacificav.net

Additional Contact:
Jeff Miranda, VP of Sales

C +1 (714) 698-3787

jeff@pacificav.net

Idaho, Montana (Western), Oregon, Washington
GP Marketing
Gary Ponto
gary@gpmkt.com
16770 NE 79th Street
Suite 102
Redmond, WA 98053-4413
T +1 (425) 576 8825
C +1 (206) 390 4910
F +1 (425) 889 1677
http://www.gpmkt.com

Alaska
GP Marketing
Gary Ponto
gary@gpmkt.com
16770 NE 79th Street
Suite 102
Redmond, WA 98053-4413
T +1 (425) 576 8825
C +1 (206) 390 4910
F +1 (425) 889 1677
http://www.gpmkt.com

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey(North), New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Cardone, Solomon & Associates
Priscilla Solomon
info@cardonesolomon.com
230 Violet Avenue
Floral Park, NY 11001
T +1 (516) 488 8166
F +1 (516) 488 5620
http://www.cardonesolomon.com

MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Susan Rullo
(603) 898 5122; Cell (603) 475 1221
susan@cardonesolomon.com

NJ No., NY City Metro
Mike Solomon
(631) 261 9025
mike@cardonesolomon.com
John Cardone
(516) 488 8166
john@cardonesolomon.com

Metro NY, NJ, CT
Drew Milano
Cell (732) 910 5117
drew@cardonesolomon.com

NY Upstate
Rich Trombitas
(845) 534 6994; Cell (845) 926 2061
rich@cardonesolomon.com

Illinois (Northern), Wisconsin
Frequency Sales
Gene Williams
gwilliams@frequencysales.com
P.O. Box 167
Des Plaines, IL 60016-0167
T +1 (847) 630 3115
F +1 (847) 892 0485
http://www.frequencysales.com

Arizona, Colorado, Montana (Eastern), New Mexico & El Paso, Utah, Wyoming
J.A.M.S. - Jack Aragon Marketing & Sales
Jack Aragon
Jack@J-A-M-S.com

,
T +1 (303) 872-3456
+1 (303) 898-3465

http://www.j-a-m-s.com

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey (South), Pennsylvania (Eastern), Virginia
Taub Sales, Inc.
Steven Taub
taubsales@aol.com
9116 Sudbury Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20901
T +1 (301) 622 9100

Illinois (Southern), Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
AVA - Audio Video Associates Inc.
Ben Shipman
sales@avareps.com
11939 Manchester Rd., #282
St Louis, MO 63131
T +1 (636) 225 3687
F +1 (636) 225 2329
http://www.avareps.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Native Media
Michael Austin
michael@nativemediasales.com
430 E. Huisache Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212
T +1 (210) 900 2250
F +1 (210) 784 8478
http://www.nativemediasales.com

Florida, Puerto Rico
Sound Vision Marketing
Dottie Metcalf
svmdora@soundvisionmarketing.com
1701 Heim Road
Mt. Dora, FL 32757
T +1 (352) 383 3309
F +1 (352) 383 1338
http://www.soundvisionmarketing.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western), West Virginia
McFadden Sales
Gary Dunaway
info@mcfadden-sales.com
253 N. State Street, Suite 100
Westerville, OH 43081
T +1 (800) 837 1765
F +1 (614) 899 7957
http://www.mcfadden-sales.com

California (Northern), Nevada
Layer 8 Inc.
Rocky Giannetta
sales@layer8inc.net
1148 Rothwell Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
T +1 (916) 872 8744
F +1 (916) 872 8745
http://www.layer8inc.net

Hawaii
Layer 8 Inc.
Rocky Giannetta
sales@layer8inc.net
1148 Rothwell Lane
Roseville, CA 95747
T +1 (916) 872 8744
F +1 (916) 872 8745
http://www.layer8inc.net

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin (Western)
Thor Marketing
David Thormodsgaard
david@thormartketing.net
12527 Central Avenue NE
STE 192
Minneapolis, MN 55434
T +1 (651) 209 1370
M +1 (612) 321 1987

http://www.ThorMarketing.net